Neem contact op:

Nationaal:

LUCIA vzw

Boomkwekerijstraat 1, bus 2, 1000 Brussel

0458 578 584 RPR Brussel

Tel.: 02 512 32 37

E-mail: vzw.lucia.asbl@skynet.be

Website: www.luciaweb.be

Rekening: BE41 3101 4792 7110

Of met onze lokale afdelingen:

Lucia Antwerpen

Email: antwerpen@luciaweb.be

Rekening: BE55 4096 5885 3144

Lucia Hainaut

Email: hainaut@luciaweb.be

Rekening: BE12 2100 3179 0992

Lucia Luxembourg

Email: luxembourg@luciaweb.be

Rekening: BE65 7320 0119 7696

Lucia Vlaams-Brabant

Email: vlaamsbrabant@luciaweb.be

Rekening: BE32 7360 0269 0402

Lucia Brabant-Wallon

Email: brabantwallon@luciaweb.be

Rekening: BE12 2100 3179 0992

Lucia Liège

Email: liege@luciaweb.be

Rekening: BE87 0013 9993 2894

Lucia Namur

Email: namur@luciaweb.be

Rekening: BE65 7320 0119 7696

Lucia West-Vlaanderen

Email: westvlaanderen@luciaweb.be

Rekening: BE09 4652 1677 8157

Lucia Brussel

Email: brussel@luciaweb.be

Rekening: BE12 2100 3179 0992

Lucia Limburg

Email: limburg@luciaweb.be

Rekening: BE42 7330 4769 7354

Lucia Oost-Vlaanderen

Email: oostvlaanderen@luciaweb.be

Rekening: BE79 7370 2302 6833